NoCo Places Partners February 20, 2025

U.S. Forest Service - Arapaho and Roosevelt National Forests and Pawnee National Grassland

- Jason Sieg, Acting Forest Supervisor
- Adam Bianchi, Interim Deputy Forest Supervisor
- Doug Leyva, Recreation, Engineering, Lands, & Minerals Staff Officer
- Keith Brown, Forest Recreation Program Manager
- Lori Denton, Recreation Program Manager
- K. Reid Armstrong, Public Affairs Specialist
- Kevin McLaughlin, Boulder District Ranger
- Erich Roeber, Forest Great American Outdoors Act Program Manager, Forest Landscape Architect
- Paige Leddy, Patrol Captain

National Park Service - Rocky Mountain National Park

- Gary Ingram, Superintendent
- Kyle Patterson, Management Specialist, Public Affairs Officer

Counties

- Boulder
 - o Marta Loachamin, Boulder County Commissioner
 - Therese Glowacki, Director, Boulder County Parks & Open Space
 - o Ernst Strenge, Senior Planner, Boulder County Parks & Open Space
 - Susan Spaulding, Senior Wildlife Biologist, Boulder County Parks & Open Space

Clear Creek

- o George Marlin, Clear Creek County Commissioner
- o Jody Hartman-Ball, Clear Creek County Commissioner
- o Matt Taylor, GIS Director, Clear Creek County
- o Amy Saxton, Strategic & Community Planning Division Director

Denver

- o Shannon Dennison, Denver Mountain Parks Director
- o Andrew Perri, Program Manager

Gilpin

- o Sandy Hollingsworth, Gilpin County Commissioner
- Ray Rears, County Manager
- o Gabrielle Chisholm, Director, Parks & Recreation Department
- o Rob Gutierrez, Director of Community Development
- o James Shrout, Planner and Historic Preservation Liaison

Jefferson County

- o Tom Hoby, Director, Jefferson County Open Space
- o Hillary Merritt, Deputy Director, Jefferson County Open Space
- o Matt Robbins, Community Connections Director, Jefferson County Open Space
- o Anthony Massaro, Senior Natural Resources Specialist. Jefferson County Open Space
- Eric Delynko, Mapping, Data & Analysis Team Lead

Larimer County

o John Kefalas, Commissioner

- o Jody Shadduck-McNally, Commissioner
- Daylan Figgs, Director, Larimer County Department of Natural Resources
- Meegan Flenniken, Land Conservation, Planning & Resource Program Manager, Larimer County Department of Natural Resources
- o Korrie Johnston, Community Relations & Public Information Supervisor
- Zac Wiebe, Planning & Natural Resource Specialist, Larimer County Department of Natural Resources

Colorado Parks and Wildlife

- Mark Leslie, Northeast Regional Manager, Colorado Parks & Wildlife
- Shannon Schaller, Deputy Regional Manager, Northeast Region, Colorado Parks and Wildlife
- Jason Surface, Area Wildlife Manager
- Jody Kennedy, Regional Partnership Program Manager
- Morgan Anderson, Associate, Colorado Outdoor Partnership Program
- Kara Van Hoose, Public Information Officer, Northeast Region, Colorado Parks and Wildlife
- Shalana Gray, Statewide Partnership Coordinator
- Hailey Tresch, Eastern Colorado Regional Partnership Coordinator

State of Colorado

- Tim Mauck, Deputy Director, Colorado Department of Natural Resources
- Conor Hall, Director, and Samantha Albert, Deputy Director, Colorado Office of Outdoor Recreation
- Holly Norton, Director, Office of Archaeology and History Preservation, and Erin Bornemann,
 Director of Information Management, History Colorado

Nonprofits, municipalities, business community, outdoor recreation

- Janet George, Backcountry Hunters & Anglers
- Dan Burke, Director, and Brian Anacker, Science and Climate Resilience Sr. Manager, Boulder Open Space & Mountain Parks
- Katie Donahue, Director, and Kelly Smith, Senior Environmental Planner, City of Fort Collins Natural Areas Department
- Jeffrey Boring, Vice Chair of the Board of Keep It Colorado and Executive Director of the Estes Valley Land Trust
- J.R. LaPierre, Managing Director, Lincoln Hills Cares
- Nathan Fey, Land & Water Program Director, Mighty Arrow Foundation
- Scott Jones, Vice President, Colorado Off Highway Coalition
- Emma Ragona, Jefferson County Organizer, and Brien Webster, Public Lands Campaign Manager, Conservation Colorado
- Paige Lewis, Deputy State Director, The Nature Conservancy
- David Levy, technology expertise
- Brian Bergeler, Stewardship Manager, Colorado Mountain Club
- Noe Orgaz, Senior Organizing Manager, Sierra Club
- Wendy Sweet, President, Colorado Mountain Bike Coalition
- Janet Shangraw, Hydrologist, Vice Chair on Jefferson County Open Space Advisory Committee
- Chris Yuan-Farrell, Senior Program Officer, and Alex Castino, Northern Front Range Program Officer, Great Outdoors Colorado
- Bev Baker, Boulder County Audubon Society
- Jared Bynum, Environmental Justice Policy
- Ethan Billingsley, faculty member, CSU
- Elise Martinez, Northern Colorado Program Coordinator, National Forest Foundation
- Shayna Jones, Rocky Mountain Region Program Manager, National Forest Foundation
- Jill Corbin, Deputy Director Destination Stewardship, Colorado Tourism Office